Tracker|Orphanz|FZShows|Catalogue| FAQ |Search |Register|Mail us

Profile |Log in to check your private messages |Log in|Chat Room|Scrapbook|Zappateers map
#794 - To Be Announced  
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.zappateers.com Forum Index -> Listening (Sessions, Specials, Extras)
Author Message
Zappateers
Site Admin
Joined: 2004-06-24
Posts: 47
Location: Zappateers Forum/Tracker
Post 2017-09-15 19:50   [Quote] 
ZTLS #794 - Sunday 24 September 2017 - 18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 2:00 PM EDT

--To Be Announced

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Find out more about the sessions in general



         
                                        click image to find out more

Brought to you by your friendly neighborhood Zappa Freaks in #zappateers.
Stop in anytime, Zappa freaks from all over the globe waiting to chat/trade...

We have a Zappa live show Session every Sunday at 2:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 GMT
to join us, simply follow these steps..

Download this show/flacs's...
we do stream the music, for those who did not get the files in time

Connect to irc.irctoo.net #zappateers before 2:00 pm on Sunday

We synchronize our players & comment/question/enjoy HUMAN company...during the show

go! buy the official releases, before listening to this bad stuff !

*All for one & one for all* We're Only In It For The Music

enjoy
zappateers
Back to top
 [Profile]  [PM]  [www] 
New topic title
Forum for new topic
 
Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.zappateers.com Forum Index -> Listening (Sessions, Specials, Extras) All times are GMT + 1 Hour

 

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group, TorrentPier © Meithar